RUS | CN
“The development of the Far East is our national priority for the entire 21st century.”
“The Russian Far East has created unprecedented conditions for the economic development of the region.”
“It is a great honour and a great responsibility to develop our Far East.”
Eastern Economic Forum

Eastern Economic Forum

General information

The Eastern Economic Forum (EEF) was established by the decree of the President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin. In accordance with the Decree, the Eastern Economic Forum is held annually in the city of Vladivostok. In 2017, it will be held on September 6 & 7.

Key objectives:

  • Strengthening the ties between the international investment community, Russian business, federal, regional and local authorities;
  • Comprehensive expert assessment of the economic potential of the Russian Far East, as well as increasing the competitiveness and investment attractiveness of the region, both at the Russian and international levels;
  • Presentation of new investment and business conditions: the territories of advanced development, the free port of Vladivostok, government support of promising investment projects. Within the framework of the EEF, there will be presented a whole range of promising Russian and foreign investment projects suitable for practical implementation. The authors of the projects will give detailed presentations containing the economic feasibility necessary for making decisions to potential investors.

The head of the organizing committee of the Eastern Economic Forum is Yuri Trutnev, the Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Russian Federation and the plenipotentiary representative of the President of the Russian Federation in the Far Eastern Federal District.

Official website of the Eastern Economic Forum (EEF)
Facebook

Поделиться:

«Подъем Дальнего Востока - это наш национальный приоритет на весь XXI век»
«На Дальнем Востоке созданы беспрецедентные условия экономического развития территории»
«Нам выпала большая честь и огромная ответственность – развивать наш Дальний Восток»

Восточный экономический форум

Восточный экономический форум

Восточный экономический форум (ВЭФ) учрежден Указом Президента Российской Федерации Владимира Путина. В соответствии с Указом, Восточный экономический форум проводится ежегодно в городе Владивостоке. В 2017 году он пройдет с 6 по 7 сентября.

Основные задачи:

  • укрепление связей международного инвестиционного сообщества, российского бизнеса, федеральных, региональных и местных органов власти;
  • всесторонняя экспертная оценка экономического потенциала российского Дальнего Востока, а также повышение конкурентоспособности и инвестиционной привлекательности региона, как на российском, так и на международном уровне;
  • презентация новых условий инвестирования и ведения бизнеса: территорий опережающего развития, Свободного порта Владивосток, господдержки перспективных инвестпроектов. В рамках ВЭФ будет представлен целый пул перспективных российских и зарубежных инвестпроектов, пригодных для практической реализации. Авторы проектов выступят перед потенциальными инвесторами с подробными презентациями, содержащими экономические обоснования, необходимые для принятия решений.

Руководителем Организационного комитета Восточного экономического форума является заместитель председателя Правительства Российской Федерации – полномочный представитель Президента Российской Федерации в Дальневосточном федеральном округе Юрий Трутнев.

Восточный экономический форум

Количество участников

Количество заключенных соглашений

Объем инвестиций (согласно заключенным соглашениям)

Статус страницы
Раздел: Восточный экономический форум
Дата последнего изменения страницы: 24.01.2018 12:03:45
Последние новости
Страница в Facebook