RUS | KOR | CHN | JPN
“The development of the Far East is our national priority for the entire 21st century.”
“Changes in the legislation developed by the Government contribute to strengthening the investment appeal of the Far East”
“The Russian Far East has created unprecedented conditions for the economic development of the region.”

Far Eastern Hectare

In accordance with Federal Law of May 1, 2016, No. 119 FL "On the specific features of providing to citizens land plots in state or municipal ownership and located or municipal ownership and located in the territories of subjects of the Russian Federation that are part of the Far Eastern Federal District and on amending certain legislative acts of the Russian Federation», every citizen of the Russian Federation has the right to receive a free land plot of up to 1 hectare in the Far East.

According to the Russian Public Opinion Research Center (VTsIOM) poll conducted at the end of 2016, the receipt of "Far Eastern hectare" is attractive (consider the possibility of obtaining) for 6% of all surveyed Russians and 11% for all interviewed Far Easterners.

The program "Far Eastern Hectare" is an additional incentive for moving to the Far East and for the self-employment of citizens living in the Far East.

About the Program

In 2016, the Far East had the best demographic dynamics over the past 25 years. Compared with the year 2015, the population outflow from the Far East decreased 1.5 times (from 14.7 to 9.5 thousand people) and by 2.2 times in comparison with the year 2014 (from 21 to 9.5 thousand people).

The Far Eastern Hectare program is an additional incentive for moving to the Far East and for the self-employment of citizens living in the Far East.

Project Objectives:

  • 1. Attraction of citizens to a permanent place of residence in the territory of the Far Eastern Federal District;
  • 2. Decreasing the outflow of local population;
  • 3. Development of free territories of the Far East;
  • 4. Expansion of economic activities of citizens, taking measures to support citizens who have obtained the right to a land plot under the project;
  • 5. Ensuring the employment of the attracted population;
  • 6. Creation of social, transport, energy, communication infrastructure for citizens who have obtained the right to the Far Eastern Hectare;
  • 7. Creation of comfortable conditions of residing for citizens entitled to the Far Eastern Hectare and, ultimately, the formation of new settlements in the territory of the Far Eastern Federal District.

The Far Eastern Hectare program is being implemented consistently.

  • Since June 1, 2016, plots have been provided in some municipalities of the Far Eastern regions.
  • Beginning from October 1, 2016, the Far Easterners could receive their hectare on the entire territory of the corresponding DFO subject.
  • Since February 1, 2017, this opportunity is granted to all citizens of Russia.

Federal Law of May 1, 2016, No. 119 FL assumes maximum freedom of self-fulfillment for citizens. To this end, a fundamentally new model for the provision of land plots is proposed: citizens can choose the plot themselves and conduct on it any activity permitted by the Russian law.

The submission of an application for the provision of a land plot is carried out using the Federal Information System entitled «To the Far East» (надальнийвосток.рф).

The information system is operated by the Federal Service for State Registration, Cadastre, and Cartography (Rosreestr).

The federal information system provides an opportunity for preparing a scheme for placing a land plot on a public cadastral map in the form of an electronic document, helps a citizen to prepare and send to an authorized body an application for granting a land plot for gratuitous use, as well as other documents and information, submission of which by a citizen to an authorized body is provided by law.

The Federal information system contains information on the boundaries of territories and areas of land that cannot be provided for gratuitous use; on the land plots owned by citizens and legal entities; on the territories with special conditions of use, the hunting grounds and the territories of cultural heritage objects; on the location of plots for which applications for gratuitous use have already been received.

Guidelines for submitting applications for the provision of land plot are available at www.hcfe.ru/hectare.

There are government support measures available to citizens interested in land plot development. These measures are aimed at efficient implementation of the Federal Law in the subjects of the Russian Federation within the Far Eastern Federal district. See hcfe.ru/support-measures.

Facebook

Поделиться:

«Подъем Дальнего Востока - это наш национальный приоритет на весь XXI век»
«На Дальнем Востоке созданы беспрецедентные условия экономического развития территории»
«Нам выпала большая честь и огромная ответственность – развивать наш Дальний Восток»

Дальневосточный гектар

В соответствии с Федеральным законом от 1 мая 2016 г. № 119-ФЗ «Об особенностях предоставления гражданам земельных участков, находящихся в государственной или муниципальной собственности и расположенных на территориях субъектов Российской Федерации, входящих в состав Дальневосточного федерального округа, и о в несении изменений в отдельные законодательные акты Российской Федерации» каждый гражданин Российской Федерации имеет право на бесплатное получение участка земли на Дальнем Востоке площадью до 1 гектара.

Согласно данным опроса ВЦИОМ, проведенному в конце 2016 года, получение «Дальневосточного гектара» является привлекательным (рассматривают возможность получения) для 6 % всех опрошенных россиян и 11 % для всех опрошенных дальневосточников.

Программа «Дальневосточный гектар» является дополнительным стимулом для переезжающих на Дальний Восток и для самозанятости граждан, проживающих на Дальнем Востоке.

О программе

В 2016 году на Дальнем Востоке сложилась лучшая демографическая динамика за последние 25 лет. По сравнению с 2015 годом отток населения с Дальнего Востока сократился в 1,5 раза (с 14,7 до 9,5 тыс. человек) и в 2,2 раза по сравнению с 2014 годом (с 21 до 9,5 тыс. человек).

Программа «Дальневосточный гектар» является дополнительным стимулом для переезжающих на Дальний Восток и для самозанятости граждан, поживающих на Дальнем Востоке.

Цели проекта:

  1. Привлечение граждан на постоянное место жительства на территорию Дальневосточного федерального округа;
  2. Снижение оттока местного населения;
  3. Освоение свободных территорий Дальнего Востока;
  4. Расширение экономической деятельности граждан, создание мер поддержки граждан, получивших право на земельный участок по проекту;
  5. Обеспечение занятости привлеченного населения;
  6. Создание социальной, транспортной, энергетической, коммуникационной инфраструктуры для граждан, получивших право на «дальневосточный гектар»;
  7. Создание условий комфортного проживания граждан, получивших право на «дальневосточный гектар», и, в конечном итоге, формирование новых поселений на территории Дальневосточного федерального округа.

Программа «Дальневосточный гектар» реализуется последовательно.

  • С 1 июня 2016 года участки предоставлялись в отдельных муниципальных образованиях дальневосточных регионов.
  • С 1 октября 2016 года свой гектар могли получить дальневосточники на всей территории соответствующего субъекта ДФО.
  • С 1 февраля 2017 года такую возможность получили все граждане России.

Федеральный закон от 1 мая 2016 г. № 119-ФЗ предполагает максимальную свободу самореализации граждан. Для этого предложена принципиально новая модель предоставления земельных участков: гражданин может сам выбрать участок и вести на нем любую деятельность, разрешенную российским законодательством.

Оператором информационной системы является Федеральная служба государственной регистрации, кадастра и картографии (Росреестр).

Федеральная информационная система обеспечивает возможность подготовки схемы размещения земельного участка на публичной кадастровой карте в форме электронного документа, подготовки и направления гражданином в уполномоченный орган заявления о предоставлении земельного участка в безвозмездное пользование, иных документов и сведений, представление которых гражданином в уполномоченный орган предусмотрено законом.

В Федеральной информационной системе содержится информация о границах территорий, зон земель, которые не могут быть предоставлены в безвозмездное пользование; о земельных участках, принадлежащих гражданам и юридическим лицам; о территориях с особыми условиями использования, охотничьих угодьях и территориях объектов культурного наследия; о местоположении участков, в отношении которых уже поступили заявления предоставлении в безвозмездное использование.

По адресу www.hcfe.ru/hectare размещена инструкция для подачи заявления на предоставление земельного участка.

Для эффективной реализации Федерального закона в субъектах Российской Федерации, входящих в состав Дальневосточного федерального округа, действуют меры государственной поддержки, которыми могут воспользоваться граждане при освоении земельных участков hcfe.ru/support-measures.

Документы
Больше информации о проектах
Больше информации
Статус страницы
Раздел: Дальневосточный гектар
Дата последнего изменения страницы: 24.01.2018 12:03:45
Последние новости
Страница в Facebook